Who’s out to see the moon tonight?

Who's Out to See the Moon Tonight

Who’s out to see the moon tonight?

I can say at least I am, and at this part of the world, there are plenty of mosquitoes accompanying me. Having been reminded by a fellow photographer, quickly before going to bed, I took this shot at the balcony of my place with a 70-200mm tele lens, and followed with super-cropping at post-processing (this is when I hope I have a telescope or at least a super tele zoom lens!). Imagine cropping the photo from around 8MB to 209kb ~~~ and here is the most common supermoon/full moon photo everyone takes 🙂

Hiding Back into the Clouds

2 thoughts on “Who’s out to see the moon tonight?

Leave a Reply

