It’s fun … seeing kids having fun!

IMG_4347

It’s fun seeing kids having fun!

These photos are taken in an assignment, where I was the photographer (representing Evlio Pictures) for a baby’s first birthday party. There are around a few hundreds photos taken, and I’m just going to post a few here.

Mingling among these innocent kids when they are having fun with Gymboree, I have to admit that I myself was enjoying too 🙂

Courtesy of Evlio Pictures

One thought on “It’s fun … seeing kids having fun!

Leave a Reply

