Happy 1st Anniversary to Life Voyage Photoblog!

It’s the 1st birthday and anniversary of this blog!

and it also marked the first year of picking up photography for me, and I’ve never regretted doing so. I’ve learned much along the way, and I believe I will learn a lot more in the future.

With the above, I would like to thank every WordPress bloggers who have visited my blog, page and posts, and also to those who have followed the blog. Thanks for your support and I hope that we can continue to learn from each other’s works in the years ahead 🙂

4 thoughts on “Happy 1st Anniversary to Life Voyage Photoblog!

Leave a Reply

