Review Post 1

Although I have already in my mind a list of places for upcoming photoshoots – be it sunrise/sunset or street photography, it seems that I might not be able to do them for at least the next two weeks considering my schedule.

So for this few weeks, I have plans to pick several photos of every album from when I first started in photography until now, re-edit them (or correct/retouch them with new edit techniques which I’ve learned along the way since then) and post them up – kinda like some review posts of my work so far?

Most of the photos were taken with the Sony NEX-C3 Camera, while a few were taken with the Canon Ixus-I95 Compact Point and Shoot Camera.

Hope you will enjoy them 🙂


(Totally Into It – Wan Hua Night Market, Taiwan)


(Another Night Passes By – Bradfield Highway, Sydney Australia)


(The Tourists – Jiu Fen Street Market, Taiwan)


(Boys of Summer – Bondi Beach, Sydney Australia)


(Empty Street – Taipei, Taiwan)


(Empty Table – Bather’s Pavillion, Balmoral Australia)


(Gondola in Venetian – Venetian Hotel, Macau)


(Lines – Anzac Bridge, Sydney Australia)


(Serene – Bather’s Pavillion, Balmoral Australia)


(Vertical – Anzac Bridge, Australia)

5 thoughts on “Review Post 1

Leave a Reply

