Tribute to Christopher Nolan and The Dark Knight Rises

After having watched “The Dark Knight Rises”, the movie inspired me to go back into my hard drives and dig out the above photos to re-edit. These photos are taken a while ago before I’d even picked up photography and Sony-NexC3, they are taken with my wife’s Canon Ixus 95IS which is now gathering dust in its box :p

We visited Gold Coast Movie World about mid last year and there they had people in Batman and Catwoman costumes walking around taking pictures, and that’s how the above photos originated.

Anyway, some might say Dark Knight Rises is not as good as the second movie The Dark Knight, but to me it’s of equal and unique on its own while complement, and concludes the whole trilogy. The above photos are my tribute to my most favourite movie director of all time Christopher Nolan and his masterpiece The Dark Knight Rises.

Leave a Reply

