DC Comics Superheroes store in Pavillion, KL

I am in Kuala Lumpur at the moment for one week. I was in Pavillion mall today, and passed by the DC Comics Superheroes store.

I was immediately captivated by the store as they have all sorts of DC Comics superheroes merchandises for sale (toys, hobby figures, t-shirts etc). I also took some photos of the hobby figures as follows – well mostly photos of Batman as Batman is my most favourite DC superhero. There are also Superman, Green Lantern, The Flash, and Wonder Woman stuff around.

It was quite hard to take nice clean photos as the figures are displayed in glass casings and spotlights are all over on the ceiling – this means that there are plenty of reflections from the glass casing! Too bad I didn’t bring my Circular Polarizer filter! I had to take the photos very quickly too, wouldn’t want to stay there for long taking pictures when I didn’t buy anything …

One thought on “DC Comics Superheroes store in Pavillion, KL

Leave a Reply

