iPadography – Dare to be Different, Marketplace in KL

I am currently in a one-week-trip to KL, and this morning we went to the market with my wife and my mum to buy some groceries. While waiting for the ladies to do their shopping, well, of course I wandered around and saw some photoshooting opportunities.

The subject in the photos above are not arranged purposefully for the shots, they are already as they were when I spotted them. They caught my eye being the oddity out of the systemized and organized arrangement in the market.

Of course, the shots are taken with my iPad (since I haven’t take photo with my iPad for a long time).

2 thoughts on “iPadography – Dare to be Different, Marketplace in KL

Leave a Reply

