Trip to Bali Part 6 – Sunrise again at Nusa Dua and Return to Jakarta

My last morning in Bali, I’ve spent it on another sunrise photoshoot at the beach near the hotel. Bali is a very beautiful and wonderful place full of cultural elements. One thing for sure I could see that morning offerings is a very important part of their daily lives.

I was told that my 3 days here I haven’t even explored more than 10% of Bali. I guess the next time I’m going to Bali I will want to visit the mountain area, including Ubud village so to get a feel of mountain lifestyle in Bali.

Trip to Bali Part 1 Tanjung Benoa Watersports (link)
Trip to Bali Part 2 Sunset at Jimbaran Beach (Link)
Trip to Bali Part 3 Sunrise at Nusa Dua Beach (Link)
Trip to Bali Part 4 Cafes in Bali (link)
Trip to Bali Part 5 Midday and sunset at Kuta (link)

3 thoughts on “Trip to Bali Part 6 – Sunrise again at Nusa Dua and Return to Jakarta

Leave a Reply

