iPadography – Cafe of Symmetry and A Small Life

I was going to my last day at work before I’m relocating for good to Jakarta. Just a little bit of detour I come across a bit of perspective that fascinates me – which I wonder why I haven’t been noticing them since I pass by here everyday!

First photo is that of a symmetric structure of a cafe on a crossroad – note that it’s not a panorama shot, it’s a shot as it is.

Second photo is that of a small plant in the midst of an opening in a long brick wall. I was just fascinated by how these little plants have hang on all these years despite the ever-changing weather in Sydney. People would have usually overlook them due to their very small size and being at the kerb of a very busy Parramatta Road. This reminds me and kept me encouraged in hanging on in life despite the challenges and difficulties.

One thought on “iPadography – Cafe of Symmetry and A Small Life

  1. Really like the plant photo! The contrast of the leaves against the bricks works really well. I’d’ve straightened the cafe image slightly, but the content again is really good… Very symmetrical!

Leave a Reply

