A Dog and an Abandoned Shoe – iPadography

As lately I have been very busy in my preparation for migration to Jakarta, and training my new colleague on replacing my role at work. It has been hard to find time for photoshoot sessions.

On my lunch yesterday I met this dog (in the picture above) who seems to wandering around the back of my office without its owner. So I took a photo of the dog and had lunch at the same place. On my way back home I saw the above abandoned shoe as well, seems like a very nice shoe however there’s only one side to it (no wonder no one has taken it yet!).

One thought on “A Dog and an Abandoned Shoe – iPadography

Leave a Reply

