View from CN Tower, Toronto

These are photos of my work trip to Toronto in March 2010, taken with my now-2-year-old phone Nokia Classic 6500 from the main deck level. I’ve digged these photos out and processed them a little (nudged the contrast, brightness, saturation, sharpening and clarity).

It was close to the end of Winter in Toronto, so there are still patches of snow around the city as you can see in the second picture with the sun almost setting (if it is up to the current me, I would’ve adjusted the composition to include a bit more sky but well it’s in the past).

I’ve gotta really thank our supplier for invited me to Toronto! Next up tomorrow will be photos of yesterday’s sunset photoshoot in Kurnell, South Sydney. Stay tune.

 

3 thoughts on “View from CN Tower, Toronto

Leave a Reply

