October 2011 – Driving through Harbour Bridge and Anzac Bridge

Some day in October 2011 – it was just a few weeks past when I first got my first dslr camera from m wife as a present, and I brought my camera out for some shots when my friends invited us to hang out at The Bather’s Pavillion at Balmoral Beach.

To get to Balmoral Beach we have to drive through Harbour Bridge towards North Sydney. To come back from Balmoral beach we drove past Birkenhead Point and Anzac Bridge, for which I took some shots when we are driving back through the bridges 🙂

Leave a Reply

